Alpo dog food reviews, ratings and analysis gas prices going up in michigan

############

My Shetland Sheepdog is 10 and a half. She is my second Sheltie. My first gas out game directions one lived to be almost 13, before we had to put her to sleep. BOTH dogs would not eat any dry dog food except Come And Get It. Back in 1990, I didn’t know everything I have learned over the past two days. Well, my dog got sick this past week. I bought a new bag and started it on Friday. She went to the vet today and we found out she has an infection. It is not a urinary infection, and the vet doesn’t know what kind of infection it is. It showed up in the blood work, not in her urine. Thankfully, what made me realize something was wrong was that she totally quit eating her Come And Get It on Saturday. Simply refused to touch it. She drinks almost non-stop and has to pee all the time. She has oral antibiotics now that we will start tomorrow. She got a shot of antibiotics today after the blood and urine work was done. I hope I discovered my mistake soon enough. She is anemic. Her white blood cells are high. I hope the antibiotics work and that we’ve caught it on time. I will never touch another Alpo / Purina food again, much less give it to my dog. The research I’ve done online these past two evenings is appalling. I now realize I was slowly but surely killing my first Sheltie; I hope I haven’t done it to my second.

Ive been feeding my dog lily ( a 5 months golden retriever) alpo puppy for months now and I didn’t know anything about dog foods, i just thought it was a good choice cause its kind of expensive here in the Philippines but since i read the comments here about the effects it came to me, my dog was pooping a very vile smelling poop and watery kind and soft, then she keeps on eating but its kind of weird cause she’s still under weight then the other day i saw her vomiting and i got worried. I’m going to stop feeding her that ALPO DRY PUPPY food thing. I just hope its not too late. Can any one here electricity jeopardy game suggest any QUALITY dog food that I can replace ALPO i dont wanna buy another brand and turn out to be the same or God forbids even worst. I love my dog, she was my dream dog when i was growing up, i only got her because i had a job and i can finally have one, and now I’m worried to lose her. can anyone help me find the best food for her. thank you so much. God bless! I hope the people responsible creating this kind of Dog food would open there eyes and stop already, and may God have mercy on their souls.

Just heard about all this talk about the Alpo Food, Our English mastiff passed away a year ago. She was 6 years old and for 5 years ate Alpo dry prime cuts and Alpo Prime slices beef/gravy and chicken/gravy. Now looking back and reading chapter 7 electricity comments I think the food may have caused her death a long slow death. We took her every year for a check and what shots needed when, she was healthy by looking at her but always under weight. We figured well she does run a lot. In 2012 she became more and more lazy and eating less and less. Nasty runny poop. and her breath for years was the nasty smelling thing ever, extremely dry skin and itched all the time, we did everything we could think of to help her. the last week of August 2012 she became really bad not getting up, and just wasn’t her self. September 16th 2012 we had to take Tikka to the vet they did blood work, she couldn’t barely walk. Her blood count was not good. So she was sent to Ithica, NY to Cornell Clinic for animals, After 4 days of care an IV, meds and 6,000 dollars later, we brought her home, there was no improvement and didn’t have a clue what was wrong, she was ill and system was slowing shutting down. She lived till October 4th 2012. We still have the bag of dog food she was eating and the 12 count of can food we had for her.

My family is heartbroken! Our baby, Roxy, accidentally ate some Alpo canned dog food. We were visiting family and the food was put in a bowl for another pet and my Sweet Bichon Frishe ate this food and became very sluggish. I thought she just had a little tummy ache from wet canned food. We woke up to vomit and diareha on the floor and we were told that her kidney and liver were shutting down. When gas oil ratio formula my vet heard it was Alpo dog food she wanted to know the lot number and information on the can. It had already gone to the trash. My Roxy had only been exposed to this food and now she is dead and we are so heartbroken. Please never buy this food!! I asked the vet was this something that had been ongoing and she said, NO. It happened very rapidly. I am devasted because she was with me at all times and in one minute she ate Alpo dog food. We have lost a member of our family and our lives have changed because a lousy can of Alpo dog food. I have read other people ‘s reviews and I am not the only ONE. Same exact thing happened to their pet. in mourning for my little Roxy.

My Shetland Sheepdog is 10 and a half. She is my second Sheltie. My first one lived to be almost 13, before we had to put her to sleep. BOTH dogs would not eat any dry dog food except gas constant in kj Come And Get It. Back in 1990, I didn’t know everything I have learned over the past two days. Well, my dog got sick this past week. I bought a new bag and started it on Friday. She went to the vet today and we found out she has an infection. It is not a urinary infection, and the vet doesn’t know what kind of infection it is. It showed up in the blood work, not in her urine. Thankfully, what made me realize something was wrong was that she totally electricity water analogy animation quit eating her Come And Get It on Saturday. Simply refused to touch it. She drinks almost non-stop and has to pee all the time. She has oral antibiotics now that we will start tomorrow. She got a shot of antibiotics today after the blood and urine work was done. I hope I discovered my mistake soon enough. She is anemic. Her white blood cells are high. I hope the antibiotics work and that we’ve caught it on time. I will never touch another Alpo / Purina food again, much less give it to my dog. The research I’ve done online these past two evenings is appalling. I now realize I was slowly but surely killing my first Sheltie; I hope I haven’t done it to my second.

Ive been feeding my dog lily ( a 5 months golden retriever) alpo puppy for months now and I didn’t know anything about dog foods, i just thought it was a good choice cause its kind of expensive here in the Philippines but since i read the comments here about the effects it came to me, my dog was pooping a very vile smelling poop and watery kind and soft, then she keeps on eating but its kind of weird cause she’s still under weight then the other day i saw her vomiting and i got worried. I’m going to stop feeding her that ALPO DRY PUPPY food thing. I just hope its not too late. Can any one here suggest any QUALITY dog food that I can replace ALPO i dont wanna buy another brand and turn out to be the same or God forbids even worst. I love my dog, she was my dream dog when electricity icons free i was growing up, i only got her because i had a job and i can finally have one, and now I’m worried to lose her. can anyone help me find the best food for her. thank you so much. God bless! I hope the people responsible creating this kind of Dog food would open there eyes and stop already, and may God have mercy on their souls.

Just heard about all this talk about the Alpo Food, Our English mastiff passed away a year ago. She was 6 years old and for 5 years ate Alpo dry prime cuts and Alpo Prime slices beef/gravy and chicken/gravy. Now looking back and reading comments I think the food may have caused her death a long slow death. We took her every year for a check and what shots needed when, she was healthy by looking at her but always under weight. We figured well she does run a lot. In 2012 she became more and more lazy and eating less and less. Nasty runny poop. and her breath for years was the nasty smelling thing ever, extremely dry skin and itched all the time, we did everything we could think of to help her. the last week of August 2012 she became really bad not getting up, and just wasn’t her self. September 16th 2012 we had to take Tikka to the vet they did blood work, she couldn’t barely walk. Her blood count was not good. So she was sent to Ithica, NY to Cornell Clinic for animals, After 4 days of care an IV, meds and 6,000 dollars later, we brought her home, there was no improvement and didn’t have a clue what was wrong, she was ill and system was slowing shutting down. She lived till electricity and magnetism worksheets 5th grade October 4th 2012. We still have the bag of dog food she was eating and the 12 count of can food we had for her.

My family is heartbroken! Our baby, Roxy, accidentally ate some Alpo canned dog food. We were visiting family and the food was put in a bowl for another pet and my Sweet Bichon Frishe ate this electricity storage costs food and became very sluggish. I thought she just had a little tummy ache from wet canned food. We woke up to vomit and diareha on the floor and we were told that her kidney and liver were shutting down. When my vet heard it was Alpo dog food she wanted to know the lot number and information on the can. It had already gone to the trash. My Roxy had only been exposed to this food and now she is dead and we are so heartbroken. Please never buy this food!! I asked the vet was this something that had been ongoing and she said, NO. It happened very rapidly. I am devasted because she was with me at all times and in one minute she ate Alpo dog food. We have lost a member of our family and our lives have changed because a lousy can of Alpo dog food. I have read other people ‘s reviews and I am not the only ONE. Same exact thing happened to their pet. in mourning for my little Roxy.