Australiamanepali – here to help electricity in india

#

• #ROOMAnyone who is studying the subject "sociology" and can help me with my assignment.Will be very very gratefulThank you#ROOMRoom available at Penshurst from 28 may Monday for 2 Nepalese girls or couple at 8 min walking distance to Penshurst station. Rent is 230 per week Please call me 0466608696 for further information.Thank you#ROOMdai yo post gardinu na Room available in a modern apartment for single person at Hurstville-$220 per week excluding bills-full time worker preferred -3 mins to station-2 mins to Westfield -own bathroom-must be neat and tidy-room available now-can be furnished if needed (built in wardrobe)-text only 0413310546#JOBExcellent opportunity for a Pizza(wood-fire) and Pasta Chef to be a part of creative, motivated and dynamic team. This will be a cafe and restaurant business in an outstanding living area near Sydney city. The required person needs to have capacity to design and cook a dinner menu being based on the research that we have done in that area. We are specifically looking for Italian cooking experience ,not less than 5 years, as well as wood fire pizza making skills on the candidate. For the right person, we are ready to offer an ownership in the business with your minimal investment.If you think you have a good set of required skills and want to be your own boss with the least investment, contact us on 0411574773/0424325250.#ROOMSingle room available in Campise Evaline st ($180 per week excluding electricity). Just 10 min walk from station and Woolworths 4 min Available from 3rd June. Please feel free to call me or text me on 0416688897. THANK YOU#ROOMHi, we have a granny flat with two bedrooms available in Banksia. It is only 3mins walk to Banksia station. Car park is also available. The rent is $520.00 per week. Please contact 0422872000 for more details and inspection times.THANK YOU#ROOMSpacious renovated Room available in Campsie for 2 girls. Room has built in wardrobe with mirror . 7-8min from train station short and 5 min walk from Woolworths and campsie center . Rent is $130 per person excluding bills. Looking for someone who is friendly, clean and want to stay long. If anyone interested plz call 0414691822/ 0415163378THANK YOU#ROOMRoom available at Penshurst from 28 may Monday for 2 Nepalese girls or couple at 8 min walking distance to Penshurst station. Rent is 230 per week Please call me 0466608696 for further information.Thankyou#ROOMHello dai i need a room for a friendly couple anywhere between strathfield to parramatta or merrylands within 12 days or lease transfer. Please call or text at 0424382225. Thank you.#ROOMPlease post this addWe young very friendly nepalese couple looking forward to share our 2 bedroom unit with nepalese couple/2 girls/2 boys at brand new apartment at Auburn.Bright sunny room,balcony access from room, built in wardrobe,built in laundry with dryer and most importantly quite study environment. This building has its one garden and bbq spot for entertainment.It’s 5 min walk from Auburn station and ,bus ,gym. Medical centres steps away ,5 min to Woolworth and 2 min to Aldi few min walk to all groceries stores, shopping market . Rent is 300/week excluding all bills for couple or 2 girls/2 boys and $ 280/week excluding bills. Please feel free to contact on :0469763107 for details or Leave me your message#ROOMHi bro could you please post this message… we are looking for room to share with single girl in two bedroom unit @ Flemington just 10 minutes walk to station, 5 min to Flemington paddy’s market, full furnished with wardrobe and bed, $200 per week with all bills included, call or txt 0412732948 between 3 pm to 8 pm thanks#ROOMOne room available for sharing with a boy in westmead. The unit is within 3 mins walking distance to train station and bus stop. Rent would be 130 excluding and no bond required. Please feel free to contact 0452592601 for further information.

• We are a Nepalese couple currently looking for flatmates to rent our second bedroom.Rent: $135 per week per person$270 per fortnight per personBills: ExcludedNo of bedrooms: 2No of bathrooms: 2Furnished: 2 single beds with mattresses Closest Station: FlemingtonGrocery shops nearby: Indian, Chinese, Sydney Market for Fresh FoodsPlease call or text 0414479841 for more info or to schedule an inspection.