United states electricity load shedding

Notes: I am able to meet you at a hotel or your own home. I am unable to host at this time though. I am willing to travel 2-3 hours to provide for you. Nonsexual, and all are welcome. However, I can only come to you at this time. Cater to all genders, sizes, and styles. I do provide care for "newborns to toddlers" throughout the week. I must say I do not provide services to teenagers or minors. I am a clean, respectful, and understanding individual when it comes to what you want. I bathe, feed, change, dress, play, snack, cuddle, bottle, story, nap time, nurturing, and other activities! I will change wet and messy as needed! I would prefer you with your own supplies and toys, but I can bring some supplies too and we can figure that out when we talk. Supplies I would have are as follows: regular diapers (your choice on brand and style), GoodNites, Pull-Ups/Easy-Ups, Swaddlers, Cruisers, Little Movers, Slip-Ons (preference to brand will always be followed), Sensitive Diapers, Underjams/Underwear style diapers, Baby Wipes (Sensitive, Baby Fresh, Green Tea/ Other assorted scents depending upon personal preference), Powder, Lotion, Oil, Stuffed Animals, Pacifiers, Soothies, Bottles, Baby Food, Changing Mats, Onesies, Hats (with one/two month stickers for them!), and much more is available as well. Another word on supplies, it will be completely based on your personal preference and we can talk about it. I have access to all of these, but it will be your decision what I show up with. I have no furniture at this point with the exception of multiple baby blankets, and some clothes as mentioned. I apologize. If you are to contact me, I am sure we can properly suit you together! It never hurts to ask questions, especially with me. Thank you for your time and consideration!

Rates: Current rates are $75.00 per hour as of Jan 1, 2016, subject to change. As of Jan 1, 2016 the following applies:All my charges and I will have extensive email conversations of what they want. Once they pay their deposit, then I build their sessions based on our conversations. I prefer all my charges to provide all their own diapers. I change at $10.00 per diaper, $15.00 if you make a messy. Cost will be $5.00 per bottle, $5.00 per meal. Unless you want me to take you out for a meal, then you pay cost of the meal. If the cost seems high to you, please remember I have to purchase all supplies such as wipes, powder, gloves, etc. I have to take all these costs into consideration. All activities will be negotiated. I do expect 50% down a minimum of 30 days prior to visit and remaining 50% to be paid 1 week prior to visit. I can do limited travel. Please feel free to message me for those details. I take PayPal, Google Wallet, credit card, money order and cash. All cards will show on statement as Go-Fers (which is my everyday business).

Notes: I don’t charge….nor am I condemning anyone who does. I know there are some who see themselves as providing a service…..and from what I have seen…..there is quite a lot of work involved. But for me….I don’t consider it a service……but a way to satisfy a need. And it’s not the little one’s need I am only referring to…..I am referring to my own need to be a mommy. As far as payment….if my little one is satisfied….then I’m successful parent….thus fulfilling my needs. I would prefer a female (not sissy boy) because I am hoping the experience will be better than previous when I had an AB boy. As I have found out infantilism goes from the true Aby (one who only has the desires and needs to be a baby) to the extreme (which is to bizarre to mention). I would prefer the TRUE Aby, one who (for whatever reason) resorts to this lifestyle as a way to escape the stresses of everyday life. And even though society might frown upon this…it’s better than turning to drugs and alcohol. What I DON’T want is the Aby who will say anything I want to hear….who will agree with everything I say, just to hook me….and then as time goes on….their true intent starts to come out when they ask questions such as, can I be naked when I drink my bottle….or mommy what will you do if I get an erection…..In other words this is nothing more than a sexual thing for them. To avoid this…this is why my preference is a female. But I do know most females would prefer a daddy…so I am not totally ruling out males. However, if you’re a male….let me warn you….I will scrutinize everything you say and do….and if you happen to be close by….I will not meet until I am sure of your intentions. I apologize if I sound so negative…but this should be an enjoyable experience and my previous attempt wasn’t. Lastly….as far a changing diapers….I cannot change messy diapers and would prefer to take you to the potty for that thus letting you clean your own self. Wet diapers are okay as I would expect this from a little one and it also helps you enjoy your experience by letting you lose control. However, I have yet to change one….but I would be willing to try. Anyway….if I seem like a mommy you would like….please email me….lets talk and see what happens. BTW, I am not opposed to being an online mommy if you don’t live closeby. Unfortunately I don’t have anything of use because I don’t have a little one. But that will change I am sure…because I would like to buy toys, clothes etc just as any new mommy would do.